Our Team

Our business is not just about numbers, it’s about relationships.

Keith Goodall
KEITH GOODALL
Director
+64 9 921 4634
more...
Wade Glass
WADE GLASS
Director
+64 9 921 4619
more...
Gareth Hoole
GARETH HOOLE
Director
+64 9 921 4637
more...
Clive Bish
CLIVE BISH
Director
+64 9 921 4655
more...
Carien Louw
CARIEN LOUW
Senior Associate
+64 9 921 4635
more...
Scott Kayes
Scott Kayes
Senior Associate
+64 9 921 4640
more...
Roger Bannan
ROGER BANNAN
Principal
+64 9 921 4641
more...

We strive to develop a deep understanding of every business we serve. Consider us partners with your best interests at heart. We don’t succeed unless you do.

We work best with privately owned companies or individuals with turnover from $1 million – 200 million, building long-term working relationships where:

  • We understand your business and its people, products, and challenges, almost as well as you do.
  • You understand our skills and where we can add value.
  • We help challenge your thinking, identify opportunities, and manage your business and personal financial risk.

Our founding director, Keith Goodall walks the talk, sitting on numerous clients’ Board of Directors where he strives to fulfil all of the above.

Like our clients, KGA’s directors are experienced entrepreneurs. Keith has run and sold a successful credit reporting and collections firm. Wade operates a forest harvesting and port services business. Clive brings his business acumen to running a boutique vineyard.

This real world business experience provides the practical nous to complement our academic skills and qualifications. So you benefit from both big picture thinking and meticulous attention to detail.

To find out more, speak to one of our directors in person.

Book an appointment today

Contact Us

We would love to help you out. Fill in the form below and we will be in touch with you shortly

Phone:

09 921 4630
Fax: 09 379 5499

Email:

admin@ecoviskga.co.nz

Our Team

Aryanne Trankels

Business Services Manager

09 921 4656

aryanne.trankels@ecoviskga.co.nz

Beverley Ding

Business Services Manager

09 921 4639

beverley.ding@ecoviskga.co.nz

Bruce Eaddy

Business Manager / CFO

09 921 4602

bruce.eaddy@ecoviskga.co.nz

Hannah Crane

Business Services Accountant

09 921 4631

hannah.crane@ecoviskga.co.nz

Ilya Ledenev

Business Services Accountant

09 921 4658

ilya.ledenev@ecoviskga.co.nz

Josh Carter

Business Services Accountant

09 921 4643

josh.carter@ecoviskga.co.nz

Kate Klein

Client Services Manager

09 921 4625

kate.klein@ecoviskga.co.nz

Melissa Guest

Business Services Manager

09 921 4657

melissa.guest@ecoviskga.co.nz

Rachel Radford

Business Services Manager

09 921 4636

rachel.radford@ecoviskga.co.nz

Willem Mandemaker

Business Services Manager

09 921 4633

willem.mandemaker@ecoviskga.co.nz

Olivia Peterson

Receptionist / Client Services Assistant

09 921 4630

olivia.peterson@ecoviskga.co.nz

Lydia Lobo

Business Services Manager

09 921 4642

lydia.lobo@ecoviskga.co.nz

Jasmine Chen

Business Services Manager

09 974 0646

jasmine.chen@ecoviskga.co.nz